19 September 2003

These are some recordings that I put together with matt cole (drums) and rob pawlings (bass). We had a short-lived project called sesshomaru that we had a lot of fun doing, even though we really didn’t have the time to do anything productive with it. We’ll see what comes of it all…

  1. Red Baron (Cobham)
  2. Free Jazz for ‘Heads => (sesshomaru)
  3. A Go-Go (Scofield)
  4. Blue Bossa (Dorham)
  5. All Blues (Davis)
  6. Who Stepped on Diz’s Horn (Christensen/Wilson)
  7. Cissy Strut (Modeliste)